.: Kontakt :.

 

Danmark Wilsonpatientforeningen
E-mail info@Wilson.dk

Sverige Patientföreningen Wilson
Michael Gunnarsson
Råbystigen 50
197 31 BRO
Telefon: 08-582 408 40
Email: Wilson@hem.passagen.se

USA - Wilson's Disease Association
Dr. Ascher Sellner, President
4 Navaho Drive
Brookfield, CT 06810
Telephone: (800) 399-0266
or (203) 775 9666
E-mail: hasellner@worldnet.att.net

Austria
Susanne Danzinger
E-mail: susanne.danzinger@chello.at

Brazil Associacao Brasileira dos Doentes de Wilson Sonia Knopf
Rua Sao Joaquim, 188 Vila Galvao
CEP 07064-180 Guarulhos, S. Paulo, Brazil
Tel/Fax 011-6451 7859
E-mail: associacao@doencadeWilson.org

Dutch Wilson's Disease Association
Peter van Poppel
E-mail: pcpoppel@westbrabant.net

Germany - Wilson’s Disease Organization
Morbus Wilson e.V.
Geschaftsstelle
Meraner Strabe 17 , D83024 Rosenheim
Tel: 08031-249230
Fax: 08031-43876
E-mail: info@morbus-Wilson.de

India - ROWIKEM
Dr. Ashish Bavdekar
Associate Consultant - Pediatric Research
Liver and Gastroenterology Unit
Department of Pediatrics ,T.D.H. Building, Ground floor, K.E.M. Hospital, Rasta Peth, Pune 411011, India
Tel: 91-020-6125600 (ext. 342 / 343)
91-020-6113041 (ext. 342 / 343)
Fax: 91-020-6125603
E-mail: kemhrc@vsnl.com

India - WISDOM
Dr. D.P.Pande PhD(Engg)
Wilson Disease Observation and Management
ALMORA 4-A, Anushakti Nagar, Mumbai-94 INDIA
Tel:Phone:550 5050 or 6060 or 7070 or
8080 or 9090 - Ext 2167
Fax: 0091-22-550 5151 or 550 5150
E-mail dpppesdd@apsara.barc.ernet.in

Israel
Yaron Ilan MD
Liver and Gastroenterology Units
Department of Medicine
Hadassah University Hospital, POB 12000, 91120 Jerusalem, Israel
Tel: 972-2-6420338
Dr. Ran Oren, Liver Unit ,Urasky Medical Center, Tel Aviv
Tel: 972 3 6974280
E-mail: ilan@hadassah.org.il

Romania
Laura Andreia Damain
Mircea cel Batran Street. no 19
Brasov 2200, Romania
Tel: 040+068+165224
E-mail: laura@draculaseek.ro

South Africa
Remo and Beatrice Castellan
Castellan Pauline
PO Box 73106
Fairland 2030 Johannesburg, South Africa
Tel: (+27) 11 6782126
Fax +27 11 6782126
E-mail cstellan@global.co.za

Spain
Conchi Casas
C/ Juan de Valladolid 4, 1° D
47014 Valladolid, Spain
Tel: 983-372150
E-mail Wilson@teleline.es

New Zealand
Bethli Wainwright
5A Eyre Street, Henderson Heights
Auckland, New Zealand
Tel: (H) (+64 9) 836 7107
Fax: (+64 9) 836 7104
E-Mail: ptoli@ihug.co.nz

United Kingdom
Dr Caroline Simms Ph.D
36, Sunningdale Drive
Woodborough
Nottingham. NG14 6EQ.
United Kingdom
E-Mail: carolinesimms@hotmail.com